Challenge yourself this year and take on The Yorkshire Three Peaks!

Thinking of taking on a challenge in the form of three large hills this year? Then why not tackle the scenic Yorkshire Three Peaks and fundraise for HHCC?

 

How to sign up:

  • Register for one of the Yorkshire Three Peaks open challenges by clicking on the ‘Register For This Event’ button below
  • Get in touch to receive you fundraising pack, and see how we can help you with your fundraising efforts
  • Get training – even if you are an experienced walker we advise you always do some practice walking!
  • Tag us, remember to tag our social media handles in any pictures you snap along the way and #HHCCY3P
  • Prepare for the big day – read Yorkshire Three Peaks handy Kit List
  • Have fun

 

Dates for the next open challenges: 

  • Saturday, 11th April 2020
  • Saturday, 18th April 2020
  • Saturday, 2nd May 2020
  • Sunday, 3rd May 2020
  • Saturday, 30th May 2020
  • Sunday, 31st May 2020
  • Saturday, 13th June 2020
  • Sunday, 14th June 2020
  • Saturday, 18th July 2020
  • Sunday, 19th July 2020

Good Luck!