Harrogate Symphony Orchestra’s Spring Concert Featuring:

  • Tchaikovsky – Romeo & Juliet Fantasy Overture
  • Shostakovich – Piano Concerto No.2
  • Litolff – Scherzo from Concerto Symphonique No.4
  • Beethoven – Symphony No.7

Featuring guest soloist Julian Saphir performing the Shostakovich Piano Concerto!

To buy tickets click on the button below, or call the Harrogate Box Office: 01423 502116

Ticket Price: £14/£13/£12

Students receive 1/2 Price Tickets